The Next Level
of Aviation Training.

Lufthansa Aviation Training is one of the leading flight training providers active in the European market.

The Next Level
of Aviation Training.

Lufthansa Aviation Training.
Formed by the merger of:

The Next Level
of Aviation Training.

Lufthansa Aviation Training.
Coming soon.

Lufthansa Aviation Training.

Coming soon.

In early 2017, Lufthansa Aviation Training is launching as a powerful end-to-end training provider in the European market. Lufthansa Aviation Training will gradually bring the two former companies Lufthansa Flight Training and Swiss AviationTraining together into one company. Our headquarters are located in Munich.

The Take-Off.

What You Can Expect From Us

Our goal is that in the future, we will be able to react with even more flexibility to the market’s growing needs. We want to offer our clients customized, innovative training solutions that stand out thanks to their process-oriented approach and high quality.

Our Foundation

With a client base of over 200 airlines, 12 locations, and one of the world’s largest simulator fleets, Lufthansa Aviation Training will be one of the leading flight training providers right from the beginning.

During the Transition Period.

All services will be provided by both Lufthansa Flight Training and Swiss AviationTraining until the two companies have completely merged. You can continue to get in touch with your usual contact person to book training courses.

Contact us

Shape the Future with Us.

Apply Now.

We want Lufthansa Aviation Training to be the European market leader – and to achieve this, we need your help. We are looking for employees in nearly every department who are ready and willing to play a key role in shaping the development of a new, innovative aviation company. From maintenance to marketing and from service to sales. Here you will find all of the positions we are currently looking to fill.
Find out more

Our Locations:

Extremely Close to Airline Operations.

With a total of 12 training centers in Europe and North America, we offer one of the largest and densest networks of locations in the worldwide flight training market. All of our facilities are in central locations and easily accessible. For you, that means a high level of flexibility when planning training for your crews and employees. You want even more flexibility? No problem – if you want, we’ll even carry out the training at your company or at a location of your choice. Because to us, this is part of what the phrase “customized training solutions” means.

  • Germany
    • Munich
    • Berlin
    • Bremen
    • Cologne
    • Essen
    • Frankfurt am Main
    • Rostock-Laage
  • Austria
    • Vienna
  • Switzerland
    • Grenchen
    • Zurich
  • USA
    • Phoenix, AZ
    • Vero Beach, FL

Our Mission.

Pan-European Aviation Training.

We are a dynamic, Pan-European aviation training hub that responds to, innovates for, and balances the complex array of changing customer needs.

Ready to Fly.

We understand airline operations inside and out and provide airlines with the right people who possess the right skills in the right place and always at the right time: full-service, prompt, successful, and safe.

Customized to Fit.

Our experts design and integrate client-customized full-training solutions that ensure quality, agility, and safety.

As Wide as the World.

We offer our customers the broadest, most complete range of modern, smart training services, both inside and outside the Lufthansa world.

The Next Level
of Aviation Training.

Lufthansa Aviation Training zählt zu
den führenden Flight-Training-Providern
im europäischen Markt.

The Next Level
of Aviation Training.

Lufthansa Aviation Training.
Ein Zusammenschluss aus:

The Next Level
of Aviation Training.

Lufthansa Aviation Training.
Coming soon.

Lufthansa Aviation Training.

Coming soon.

Anfang 2017 startet Lufthansa Aviation Training als starker End-to-End Training Provider in den europäischen Markt. Lufthansa Aviation Training wird die bisherigen Gesellschaften Lufthansa Flight Training und Swiss AviationTraining sukzessive in einem Unternehmen zusammenführen. Unser Hauptsitz ist München.

Der Start.

Was können Sie von uns erwarten?

Unser Ziel ist es, in Zukunft noch flexibler auf die wachsenden Anforderungen des Marktes reagieren zu können. Wir wollen unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte, innovative Trainingslösungen bieten, die sich vor allem durch Prozessorientierung, Effizienz und hohe Qualität auszeichnen.

Was ist unsere Basis?

Mit einem Kundenportfolio von mehr als 200 Airlines, zwölf Standorten und einer der größten Simulatorflotten weltweit wird Lufthansa Aviation Training von Anfang an zu den führenden Flight-Training-Providern zählen.

Wie läuft die Übergangsphase?

Bis zur endgültigen Zusammenführung werden alle Leistungen weiterhin von Lufthansa Flight Training und Swiss AviationTraining erbracht. Für die Buchung von Trainingskursen stehen Ihnen die bekannten Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Gestalten Sie die Zukunft mit.

Jetzt bewerben.

Wir wollen mit Lufthansa Aviation Training die Nummer eins im europäischen Markt werden – und dafür benötigen wir Ihre Unterstützung. Wir suchen in nahezu allen Bereichen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter mit der ausgeprägten Bereitschaft, den Entwicklungsprozess eines neuen, innovativen Aviation-Unternehmens entscheidend mitzuprägen. Von Maintenance bis Marketing, von Service bis Sales. Alle aktuell ausgeschriebenen Stellen finden Sie auf dem Karriereportal der Lufthansa Group: be‑lufthansa.com
Jetzt informieren

Unsere Standorte:

ganz nah dran am Flugbetrieb.

Mit insgesamt zwölf Ausbildungszentren in Europa und Nordamerika bieten wir eines der größten und dichtesten Standortnetzwerke im weltweiten Flight-Training-Markt. Alle Standorte sind zentral gelegen und bequem erreichbar. Für Sie bedeutet das: hohe Flexibilität bei der Trainingsplanung für Ihre Crews und Mitarbeiter. Sie möchten noch mehr Flexibilität? Kein Problem: Wenn Sie es wünschen, führen wir die Trainings in Ihrem Unternehmen oder an einem Standort Ihrer Wahl durch. Denn auch das verstehen wir unter maßgeschneiderten Trainingslösungen.

  • Deutschland
    • München (Headquarters)
    • Berlin
    • Bremen
    • Essen
    • Frankfurt am Main
    • Köln
    • Rostock-Laage
  • Österreich
    • Wien
  • Schweiz
    • Grenchen
    • Zürich
  • USA
    • Phoenix, AZ
    • Vero Beach, FL

Unsere Mission.

Europaweite Flugausbildung.

Wir sind ein dynamisches und europaweites Trainingszentrum für Piloten und Flugbegleiter, das der komplexen Vielzahl sich ständig wandelnder Kundenanforderungen mit innovativen Lösungen begegnet.

Ready-to-fly.

Wir wissen, was Fluggesellschaften brauchen, und können stets die richtigen Mitarbeiter mit den richtigen Fähigkeiten am richtigen Ort und zur richtigen Zeit vermitteln: ein schneller, erfolgreicher und sicherer Komplettservice.

Perfekt zugeschnitten.

Unsere Experten entwerfen und integrieren individuell auf die Kunden zugeschnittene vollumfängliche Trainingslösungen, die Qualität, Flexibilität und Sicherheit garantieren.

So weit wie die Welt.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die breiteste Bandbreite an modernen und intelligenten Trainingsservices, sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb der Lufthansa Welt.