Modul: Viewport 1

Service Training

Customer Satisfaction is the Primary Goal

The first interaction between a passenger and a flight attendant can determine whether or not a customer feels comfortable during a flight. As such, your cabin crew plays an extremely role. Their conduct shapes customer satisfaction and customer loyalty. This means the service provided in the cabin has a direct effect on your airline’s financial success.

In order to ensure that cabin staff has the skills to meet this demanding challenge, we offer methodologically and professionally challenging training courses.

Everything for your service
Modul: 2-spaltiges Contentelement Text und Bild

Your benefit:

Decades of real-world experience

When designing and carrying out training courses, we draw on active flight attendants’ and senior cabin crew members’ decades of experience as well as well-trained instructors. The variety of different training methods used in our courses ranges from classic classroom instruction to practical exercises in dummies to instructional films, e-learning, virtual reality, and interactive mobile content. We are happy to incorporate your individual needs when it comes to service training into our courses and offer you a customized training program.

Modul: Typobox Trainings

Comprehensive Service Training

When completing a service training course, your flying cabin staff evolve into customer-oriented service providers. Whether for duties in the air or on the ground – we focus on all aspects of service and put the finishing touches on your cabin crew. We training courses are also suitable for those returning to their job after time off or for introducing employees to a different aircraft type.

First Class Service – Vocational and Advanced Training

Our training courses for the premium segment focus on developing and enhancing employees’ professional skills and expertise in specific roles. We increase the participants’ awareness of premium customers’ importance and expectations and then use this as the basis for the demands their service must meet.

Advanced Training for Senior Cabin Crew Member

This training program equips prospective managers in the cabin with the skills needed to assume a leadership role on board. The concept focuses on all aspects of their situational leadership role, the associated communication, as well as team management tools.

Modul: Headline und Text auf Hintergrundbild

Our simulators:

Training in a realistic environment

Simulator training is a key component of our service training courses. Our state-of-the-art training devices guarantee a high level of efficiency and practical relevance and create the foundation for an ideal training outcome.

Our service training devices
Modul: Standortkarte

Our locations:

Service is a top priority here

We offer Service Training tailored to your specific needs at our training locations in Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, and Zurich. All of our facilities are in central locations and easily accessible.

The locations at a glance
Modul: Kontaktauswahl

We’re here for you

Modul: Bildteaser Content

And maybe interesting to you as well?

Modul: Viewport 1

Service Training

Kundenzufrieden­heit als oberstes Ziel

Schon der erste Kontakt zwischen Passagier und Flugbegleiter entscheidet darüber, ob sich ein Kunde während des Fluges wohl fühlt. Damit kommt Ihrer Cabin Crew eine entscheidende Bedeutung zu. Ihr Verhalten prägt den Grad der Kundenzufriedenheit und der Kundenbindung. Der Service in der Kabine hat also direkten Einfluss auf den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg Ihrer Fluggesellschaft.

Um das Kabinenpersonal in die Lage zu versetzen, dieser anspruchsvollen Herausforderung gerecht zu werden, bieten wir methodisch wie fachlich anspruchsvolle Trainings an.

Alles für Ihren Service
Modul: 2-spaltiges Contentelement Text und Bild

Ihr Vorteil:

Langjährige Erfahrung aus der Praxis

Bei der Konzeption und Durchführung der Trainings greifen wir auf die langjährige Erfahrung von aktiven Flugbegleiterinnen und Flugbegleitern, Senior Cabin Crew Membern sowie gut ausgebildetem Lehrpersonal zurück. Die Methodenvielfalt unserer Trainings reicht von klassischem Unterricht über Praxisübungen in Attrappen bis hin zu Lehrfilmen, E-Learning, Virtual Reality und interaktiven mobilen Inhalten. Gerne greifen wir Ihre individuellen Bedarfe im Bereich Service Training auf und bieten Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Trainingsangebot.

Modul: Typobox Trainings

Umfassendes Service Training

Im Trainingsbereich Service avanciert Ihr fliegendes Personal zu kundenorientierten Dienstleistern. Ob in der Luft oder am Boden: Wir konzentrieren uns auf alle Service-Facetten und geben Ihren Kabinencrews den letzten Schliff.

Aus- und Fortbildungen First Class Service

Im Mittelpunkt der Trainingsangebote im Premiumbereich stehen die Entwicklung und Erweiterung der rollenspezifischen und fachlichen Kompetenzen. Die Teilnehmer werden für die Bedeutung und die Erwartungen der Premiumkunden sensibilisiert und leiten daraus Anforderungen an den Service ab.

Fortbildungen für Senior Cabin Crew Member

Die Ausbildung bereitet angehende Führungskräfte in der Kabine auf die Übernahme einer leitenden Rolle an Bord vor. Das Konzept thematisiert alle Aspekte der situativen Führungsrolle, die damit verbundene Kommunikation sowie Instrumente der Teamführung.

Modul: Headline und Text auf Hintergrundbild

Unsere Simulatoren:

Trainieren im realistischen Umfeld

Das Training im Simulator ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Service Trainings. Unsere modernen Trainingsgeräte gewährleisten hohe Effizienz und Praxisnähe und schaffen die Grundlage für einen optimalen Lernerfolg.

Service-Trainingsgeräte
Modul: Standortkarte

Unsere Standorte:

Hier wird Service großgeschrieben

An unseren Trainingsstandorten in Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Köln, München und Zürich bieten wir Ihnen ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Service Training. Alle Standorte sind zentral gelegen und bequem erreichbar.

Die Standorte im Detail
Modul: Kontaktauswahl

Wir sind für Sie da

Modul: Bildteaser Content

Vielleicht auch interessant für Sie?