Modul: Viewport 1

Dry Lease

Our Simulators, Your Instructors

We offer reliable, state-of-the-art, full-flight simulators for all common aircraft types to train your pilot crews. And to ensure that the planning, travel, and stay with us is as smooth as possible for your training managers, instructors, and pilots, we are happy to offer our assistance in this regard. 

You can rely on us
Modul: Typobox blau

Efficiency, reliability, and practical relevance

Lufthansa Aviation Training’s Dry Lease training course allows you to train your pilots with your own instructors and also offers many additional benefits. 

  • One of the largest fleets of full-flight simulators in Europe
  • State-of-the-art training devices with a reliability rate of over 99%
  • Different types of flat panel trainers (FPT)
  • Simulators can be adapted to the exact technical requirements of your airline fleet
  • Training can be carried out around the clock, seven days a week
  • 24/7 maintenance service, 363 days a year
  • Travel services
Modul: 2-spaltiges Contentelement Text und Bild

State-of-the-art:

Even when it comes to maintenance

Our wide-ranging fleet of simulators covers all common aircraft types. All of our simulators are available to you around the clock, 363 days a year  – with over 99% reliability. This is made possible thanks to our competent technicians, who can draw on a broad range of knowledge from their many years of experience and close collaboration with simulator manufacturers.

Our simulators
Modul: Contentelement Text auf Hintergrundbild (Viewport)

Our locations:

Short distances

With a large and dense network of locations in the global flight training market, we offer rapid accessibility, better planning capabilities, and minimized downtimes. All of our facilities are in central locations and can be reached quickly and easily. Our modern training centers offer all the amenities your crew needs for a successful stay.

Our locations
Modul: 2-spaltiges Contentelement Text und Bild

More training:

You can rely on us

Are you looking for a pilot training course with one of our instructors? In this context, do you want to keep personnel expenses to a minimum while maximizing training reliability? With the combination of our training devices, our instructors, and our personalized training concepts, you benefit from a training program that is extremely up-to-date, reliable, and efficient.

Modul: Kontaktauswahl

We’re here for you

Modul: Bildteaser Content

And maybe interesting to you as well?

Modul: Viewport 1

Dry Lease

Unsere Simulatoren, Ihre Instruktoren

Für das Training Ihrer Piloten-Crews bieten wir Ihnen zuverlässige, moderne Full Flight Simulatoren aller gängigen Flugzeugmuster. Und damit die Planung, die Anreise und der Aufenthalt bei uns für alle Beteiligten so angenehm wie möglich verlaufen, unterstützen wir Sie auch dabei gerne.

Darauf können Sie sich verlassen
Modul: Typobox blau

Effizienz, Zuverlässigkeit und Praxisnähe

Das Dry Lease Training bei Lufthansa Aviation Training ermöglicht Ihnen die Ausbildung durch eigene Instruktorinnen und Instruktoren und bietet Ihnen darüber hinaus viele Vorteile.

  • Eine der größten Full-Flight-Simulatoren-Flotten in Europa
  • Moderne Trainingsgeräte mit einer Zuverlässigkeitsrate von über 99 %
  • Verschiedene Typen von Flat Panel Trainern (FPT)
  • Simulatoren können den technischen Anforderungen Ihrer Airline-Flotte exakt angepasst werden
  • Training an sieben Tagen die Woche und rund um die Uhr möglich
  • 24/7 Maintenance Service an 363 Tagen
  • Travel Services
Modul: 2-spaltiges Contentelement Text und Bild

State of the Art:

Auch bei der Maintenance

Unsere breit gefächerte Simulatorflotte deckt alle gängigen Flugzeugmuster ab. Alle Simulatoren sind rund um die Uhr an 363 Tagen für Sie in Betrieb – mit einer Zuverlässigkeit von über 99 %. Möglich wird dies durch unser fachkundiges Techniker-Team, das dank langjähriger Erfahrungen und einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit den Simulatorherstellern auf ein umfangreiches Know-how zurückgreifen kann.

Unsere Simulatoren
Modul: Contentelement Text auf Hintergrundbild (Viewport)

Unsere Standorte:

Kurze Wege

Mit einem großen und dichten Standortnetzwerk im weltweiten Flight-Training-Markt bieten wir Ihnen schnelle Erreichbarkeit, bessere Planbarkeit und minimierte Ausfallzeiten. Alle Standorte sind zentral gelegen sowie schnell und bequem zu erreichen. Unsere modernen Trainingscenter bieten Ihrer Crew alle Annehmlichkeiten für einen erfolgreichen Aufenthalt.

Unsere Standorte
Modul: 2-spaltiges Contentelement Text und Bild

Mehr Training:

Verlassen Sie sich auf uns

Sie sind auf der Suche nach unseren Angeboten für das Pilotentraining mit einer unserer Instruktorinnen oder einem unserer Instruktoren? Dabei möchten Sie minimalen personellen Aufwand bei maximaler Trainingssicherheit? Mit der Kombination aus unseren Trainingsgeräten, unserem Instruktoren-Team und unseren individuellen Trainingskonzepten profitieren Sie von hoher Aktualität, Sicherheit und Effizienz beim Training.

Modul: Kontaktauswahl

Wir sind für Sie da

Modul: Bildteaser Content

Vielleicht auch interessant für Sie?