Modul: Viewport 1

Human Factors Training

Prepare For the Unexpected.

Your flight operations’ safety lies in the hands of your crew. Situational awareness, analytical thinking, and rapid reaction times are the basic prerequisites for mastering complex decision-making situations and increase your airline’s flight safety. Our Human Factors Training prepares your crews for everything that can occur during a flight and teaches them suitable strategies of action for every practical requirement.

Prepared for everything
Modul: Einfaches Textelement

For your safety:

Well-trained employees.

Poor communication, disputes over respective areas of authority within the crew, and the inability to make decisions cause inefficiencies and are potential sources of error. As the Lufthansa Group’s training center, we know exactly what matters in actual flight operations. Our seminars hone your employees’ judgment and improve team communication, error management, decision-making, and teamwork.

Modul: Typobox blau

Interaction, a mix of methods, and maximum benefit.

In our training courses, we prepare the participants for every possible emergency and teach them suitable strategies of action. Your crews learn to better evaluate and assess their own behavior patterns as well as those of others. All of our training courses are interactive, draw on a variety of teaching methods, and fulfill the requirements of the EASA Air Ops CC and FC 115. We offer the following training modules:

  • Initial operators CRM training
  • Operators conversion course when changing aircraft type
  • Operator conversion course when changing operator
  • Annual recurrent training
  • Command course
  • Senior cabin crew member course
  • Cabin crew instructor course
  • Leadership courses
  • TRI Part 1 teaching and learning
  • Train the trainer
  • CRM instructor training
  • CRM instructor refresher training

 

The last two training modules (CRM instructor training and CRM instructor refresher training) are also available as open courses.

Dates and application
Modul: Headline und Text auf Hintergrundbild

Our training concept:

Content based on real-world situations.

We continuously adapt our Human Factors Training to the changing needs of the aviation industry – an approach that ensures our training courses offer the maximum amount of real-world focus. Our instructors come directly from everyday flight operations or are select educators and psychologists. You too can use their expertise for your success.

Modul: Standortkarte

Our locations:

Where we carry out our training courses.

We offer the different Human Factors Training modules at our training locations in Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, and Zürich. All of our training facilities are in central locations and easily accessible.

The locations at a glance
Modul: Kontaktauswahl

We’re here for you.

Modul: Bildteaser Content

Modul: Viewport 1

Human Factors Training

Auf das Unvorhersehbare vorbereiten

Die Sicherheit Ihres Flugbetriebs liegt in den Händen Ihrer Crews. Situative Aufmerksamkeit, analytisches Denkvermögen und schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit sind Grundvoraussetzung für die Bewältigung komplexer Entscheidungssituationen und erhöhen die fliegerische Sicherheit Ihrer Airline. Unser Human Factors Training bereitet Ihre Crews auf jedes fliegerische Ereignis vor und vermittelt geeignete Handlungsstrategien für alle praktischen Anforderungen.

Auf alles vorbereitet
Modul: Einfaches Textelement

Ihre Sicherheit:

Gut geschulte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Mangelhafte Kommunikation, Kompetenzkonflikte innerhalb der Crew und Entscheidungsschwächen verursachen Ineffizienzen und sind potenzielle Fehlerquellen. Als das Trainingscenter der Lufthansa Group wissen wir genau, worauf es in der Praxis ankommt. Unsere Seminare schärfen das Urteilsvermögen und verbessern Teamkommunikation, Fehlermanagement, Entscheidungsfindung und Zusammenarbeit.

Modul: Typobox blau

Die Trainingsmodule: geprägt durch Interaktion, Methodenmix und maximalen Nutzen

In unseren Trainings bereiten wir die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer auf jeden möglichen Ernstfall vor und vermitteln geeignete Handlungsstrategien. Ihre Crews lernen, eigene Verhaltensweisen und Verhaltensweisen der anderen besser zu beurteilen und einzuschätzen. Alle Trainings zeichnen sich durch Interaktion und Methodenvielfalt aus und erfüllen die Anforderungen gemäß der EASA Air Ops CC und FC 115. Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Trainingsmodule an:

  • Initial operators CRM training
  • Operators conversion course when changing aircraft type
  • Operator conversion course when changing operator
  • Annual recurrent training
  • Command course
  • Senior cabin crew member course
  • Cabin crew instructor course
  • Leadership courses
  • TRI Part 1 teaching and learning
  • Train the trainer
  • CRM instructor training
  • CRM instructor refresher training


Die beiden letzten Trainingsmodule (CRM instructor training und CRM instructor refresher training) stehen Ihnen auch als offene Kurse zur Verfügung.

Termine und Anmeldung
Modul: Headline und Text auf Hintergrundbild

Unser Trainingskonzept:

Die Praxis bestimmt die Inhalte

Unser Human Factors Training wird kontinuierlich den sich verändernden Bedürfnissen der Luftfahrt angepasst – ein Vorgehen, das die größtmögliche praktische Ausrichtung des Trainings sichert. Unsere Trainerinnen und Trainer kommen direkt aus dem Flugbetriebsalltag oder sind ausgewählte Pädagoginnen/Pädagogen und Psychologinnen/Psychologen. Nutzen auch Sie unsere Expertise für Ihren Erfolg.

Modul: Standortkarte

Unsere Standorte:

Hier finden die Trainings statt

An unseren Trainingsstandorten in Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Köln, München und Zürich bieten wir Ihnen die unterschiedlichen Module des Human Factors Trainings. Alle Standorte sind zentral gelegen und bequem erreichbar.

Die Standorte im Detail
Modul: Kontaktauswahl

Wir sind für Sie da

Modul: Bildteaser Content

Vielleicht auch interessant für Sie?